Thursday, December 3, 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Passed away peacefully at the Hornepayne Community Hospital on Monday November 2, 2015 at the age of 92 years. Loving father of Wayne Halverson (Linda Beauvais). Dear son of the late Teresa and Salvatore Logozzo.
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Passed away quietly at the Sault Area Hospital on Monday October 26, 2015 just two days before his 72nd birthday. Loving father of Brenda Davis and Debbie Cowling. Dear grandfather of Joey, Sarah, Samantha, Michael, Bradley and Derek.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
1 2 3 4 5