Friday, September 18, 2015
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
God has gained another tiny angel to be by His side...this precious bundle was born at the Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences on Wednesday September 2, 2015, beloved infant son of Summer Desmoulin and Christopher Skouris.
Friday, September 18, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Passed away peacefully at the Lady Dunn Health Centre on Sunday September 27, 2015 at the age of 69 years. Loving mother of James (Annette) and Luke (Chrystal).
Friday, July 3, 2015
Wilfrid Albert died on June 21, 2015 at the age of 85, husband of Jeannine (nee Lebrun).
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
On Monday March 16, 2015 at the age of 87. Beloved wife of the late Dr. John Rose.
Monday, April 13, 2015
Passed away suddenly at his home in Leduc, Alberta on Thursday April 2, 2015 at the age of 42 years.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Passed away on Sunday April 19, 2015 at the age of 81 years of age, a gentle soul left this earth for a better life.
Monday, April 27, 2015
In loving memory of a dear mother, grandmother and great grandmother who passed away on April 19, 2014,
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Monday, May 23, 2016
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Friday, October 23, 2015
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Passed away quietly at the Sault Area Hospital on Monday October 26, 2015 just two days before his 72nd birthday. Loving father of Brenda Davis and Debbie Cowling. Dear grandfather of Joey, Sarah, Samantha, Michael, Bradley and Derek.
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Passed away peacefully at the Hornepayne Community Hospital on Monday November 2, 2015 at the age of 92 years. Loving father of Wayne Halverson (Linda Beauvais). Dear son of the late Teresa and Salvatore Logozzo.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
1 2 3 4